Startup

For startups want to make the right things at the initial time and focus to build the exciting products

$19/mo

10
 Users
2 GB
 Storage
10
 Projects

Small Office

For teams who need the advanced project management features, time-sheet, calendar, collaboration

$49/mo

30
 Users
5 GB
 Storage
30
 Projects

Professional

For teams who needs collaboration hub, customization, reporting and advance security

$99/mo

60
 Users
10 GB
 Storage
60
 Projects

Have a bigger team Contact Us


All Professional Plans Include

SSL Encryption

All of your account information such as credit card numbers, customers information, documents, project activities and login credentials to be transmitted securely.

Documents Management

Keep your account documents in one place. You can share documents to others, track files activity and search files with ease.

Customers Management

Keep your customers information, sales opportunities, contacts, leads or cases in one place. We also provide the powerful search tool and flexible customizable view option that helps you display your data per your needs

Project Management

Keep latest updates of your projects includes milestones, tasks and task groups. You can also send message to team to announce an important event or see reports give you the correct understanding of your project performance

Bug Tracking

Powerful bug tracking system helps you manage your product quality with ease. It provides the standard tracking workflow and keep you follow progress of bugs status updates in project activity stream and intuitive dashboard

Time Tracking

Log the effort you spend on assignments of your project. Show effort distribution in week, export them to attach to invoice and send to your customer. You can see effort distribution of your team and every project member.


Frequently questions and answers

How does the 30-day trial work

When you sign up, you are automatically enrolled in a free 30-day trial that gives you unrestricted access to all the great features MyCollab has to offer. During your free trial, you have the option to cancel at any time. When your trial ends, you can choose to remain on your current package, upgrade to another one with more users and storages, downgrade, or cancel.

Do I have to provide payment information up front

No, you can choose the "manual payment" option in the billing information panel. At the end of the trial, we will send you an email to remind you to submit payment information. You can then choose if and how you want to pay.

Can I upgrade my plan at any time

Yes, you may upgrade your plan at any time. Choose a plan that suits your needs today, and upgrade as the numbers of users and spaces grow. After you upgrade the changes will be updated on your next billing cycle.

What payment options are available

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express for automatic payments. We also accept PayPal, checks, and bank wires for manual payments.

What if I want to downgrade my plan

You can downgrade your package at any time as long as the one you select is consistent with your current usage. For example, if you currently have 30 users, you must delete 10 of them before you can downgrade to a Compact package that allows for up to 20 users.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract

No, there are no contracts. You can choose to pay monthly, or you can pay in advance for a year and get 2 months free (12 months for the price of 10). By paying in advance, you can submit one expense report or purchase order for the year.